I want a kitten

Yes, I want a kitten. A small purring fur ball which I can take care of and be happy about it. I’ve been wanting one for 3 years already. The problem is that I am a student in a foreign country and I can’t leave the animal here when I’m leaving the country for my breaks.

I wanna hear the “Meow” every time I come back to the apartment, or find it sleeping somewhere on my pillow or chair. I want it to be jumping around or lazily lie on the furniture under the sun rays. And I wanna be looking at it. And be happy.

Leave a Reply

