dreams

My dreams are driving me insane. Immoral, illogical, trivial, vulgar, explicit, disgusting, frightening, irritating…. There will never be enough adjectives to describe them. Every night I go to sleep, and in the morning I wake up not rested, scared, nervous, or disgusted by something I’ve seen in my dream.

I don’t remember the last time I’ve seen a normal nice dream. I either don’t have them at all, or I am terrified of what I see in them….

I’ve tried the techniques which can help having better breams, but there was no effect. Something must be wrong with my conscience. I think I need professional help…

Leave a Reply

