Nothing past, in front, or beyond.

I can see feelings and emotions:
Love and hatred, happiness and sadness;
But I am unable to feel them.
There is no warmth in my heart,
Just a stone inside of my body.
Maybe I’m a machine?
Or a monster who doesn’t know these feelings?
I am collapsing,
Millions of thoughts in my head
Make my brain shut down,
Eye pupils are changing their shape.
I’m not a human anymore.
I am something else.
I don’t want to remember the past,
I don’t want to know the future,
And I don’t want to be in the present.
Just like that.

Leave a Reply

