Useless therapy

Round oily face with small eyes

Full of narcissism,

Is looking at me and smirking.

Disgust, fear, and hatred

Are tearing me apart.

A hook-shaped knife in my hand

Is shining and changing tons of shades,

Just like I drew it on a paper for you.

One more word from your filthiest mouth,

And the rotten throat will fill with blood,

And the eyes will freeze.

They taught me well; I keep cold.

The door is slammed.

I will have my time,

My time to slice you into pieces

And watch your damned soul burn on its way to hell.

Leave a Reply

