a trip to fuzzy land

Fuzzy environment. I can’t sit straight, but at the same time I can hardly move. My brain is devoured by connections and combinations of different chemicals. And it feels good. I suddenly don’t have any problems whatsoever. Nothing sharp, just something giving in to inertia and moving in my head. steps can be heard anywhere, no matter where they come from.

Tranquility has taken over me and it doesn’t seem to want to let me go. Ans I’m fine with it.

I just want to stay in this fuzziness and calmness forever.

Leave a Reply

