I want to sleep.

Today at 7:10 am I realized that I didn’t wanna wake up at all. Falling asleep with everyone screaming at each other and the cat running around isn’t the best thing to have night before the start of the working week…

I so wish everyone would lose their voice for at least a day. The day would be quiet and people would be easier to deal with.

all morning I’ve been trying to find some inner piece and set up an oracle database for contracts a other stuff (nice thing to do during the working time) and now I’m not sure at all if I’ll ever get some piece, even when the boss isn’t here.

Shoot me, please. Right now.

Leave a Reply

