Analyzing day

Another day with bosses away.

I’m teaching a new girl today who’ll be taking my place at “Company_Name” starting with Monday.

She seems to catch everything I tell her. As far as her resume tells, she has working experience and that should be a good thing, because she’s ready for that kind of job. I just hope she ends up liking it here. A calm day, with nothing stressful to do, just maybe the test-task.

I’m still thinking of how to do the test analysis, and it makes me feel kind stupid.

Oh well, I’ll make it. I’m not that stupid… am I?

I got a dark chocolate and now I’m happy ^_^

Nyaaa to all and have a nice day, people 🙂

Leave a Reply

