Last working day.

My last working day at “Company_Name”! Only several hours left until the working contract gets interrupted.

It feels kind of weird, because I got so much used to everyone here and I’m even gonna miss some people.

The worst thing is that I won’t be able to closely monitor the Giggle Cloud dispersal and influence, and my telepathic abilities won’t be able to improve. But oh well, I can take notes from time to time anyway and train my brain myself.

Our CEO took us to a restaurant today, everyone was saying goodbye and wishing me all the best. That was sweet, but I’d never expect the boss to do that just because I’m leaving the company.

Right now I’ll be going to a supermarket and buy a small simple cake to have a tea-party 😛

End of the working day promises to be sad but relieving.

Let’s see how it goes and smile ahead 🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

