Fighting the nature

My head feels like it’s being held by someone’s huge hands, and these hands are pressing on it so hard that I”m about to faint.

My brain is a car prepared for disposal, and the atmosphere pressure is the jaws pressing on it stronger and stronger with every minute.

A working day ahead, and I’m not sure if I’ll be able to survive it all.

I really hope I feel better at least by lunch break, because I’m afraid I”ll either turn inside out, or faint (and then turn inside out).

Being sensitive to atmosphere pressure changes is one of the biggest problems I’ve had.

Whyyyy aren’t there ways to be less sensitive to that?

I don’t know how much coffee I”ll need to drink  before it all stabilizes. Well, challenge accepted. Let’s start the struggle.

Here I come, biatch.

Leave a Reply

