Finally weekend?…

I was craving rest during all the working week. And now I finally have free time and  I can’t even enjoy it.

Everything’s too dull. Nothing to do.

This is such a lonely city. Sitting in the apartment and waiting for a call from work is the best option I got at the moment.  They told me they’d call because I’d need to work  on some modifications in the afternoon. And now this is the most exciting thing to happen for the whole day.

If I didn’t have music coming out of my earphones, I’d probably die from boredom.

The only thing left to do is browse aimlessly until I get some work to do.

Awesome weekend is awesome. Yeah…

Leave a Reply

